CONTACT US

OUR TERRITORY:

Liberty Industrial Group is currently licensed in 40 states, and we are completing the requisite steps to broaden our licensure. We work nationally, and will send teams to the 48 contiguous states as needed.

PHOENIX, CORPORATE OFFICE:

3749 E. Atlanta Ave
Phoenix, AZ 85040
CALL: (480) 568-7007
TOLL FREE: (855) 773-5141
FAX: (480) 568-7008
Contact: Juan Martinez
juan.martinez@libertyindustrialgroup.com

COLORADO SPRINGS:

2812 W Colorado Ave, Suite 202
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
(719) 602-5999
Contact: Sherm Kempp
sherm.kempp@libertyindustrialgroup.com

SALT LAKE CITY:

4653 Skyhawk Dr
West Jordan, UT 84084
(602) 402-3663
Contact: Juan Martinez
juan.martinez@libertyindustrialgroup.com

RENO:

1 E Liberty St, Suite 600
Reno, NV 89501
(775) 636-9700
Contact: Michael Kilgore
michael.kilgore@libertyindustrialgroup.com

HOUSTON:

(281) 973-1520
Contact: Robert Prinz
robertp@libertyindustrialgroup.com

LOS ANGELES:

13150 Arctic Circle
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
(714) 409-8878
Contact: Fred Prinz
fprinz@libertyindustrialgroup.com

WINTER HAVEN:

1229 Snively Ave
Winter Haven, FL 33800
(863) 259-3084
Contact: Jason Gregory
jason.gregory@libertyindustrialgroup.com

RICHMOND, CA:

1060 Hensley St
Richmond, CA 94801
(510) 860-3660
Contact: Fred Prinz
fprinz@libertyindustrialgroup.com

VANCOUVER, WA:

7916 NE 19th Court
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 892-5472
Contact: Fred Prinz
fprinz@libertyindustrialgroup.com

NATIONWIDE:

CALL TOLL FREE: (855) 773-5141
sales@libertyindustrialgroup.com

Liberty Industrial Group Corporate Office in Phoenix, Arizona
Liberty Corporate Office in Phoenix